TALKING HEDGE

Conversations on hedging that matter.

LIVE CONVERSATIONS

Every investment is subject to risk. As contemporary markets continue to develop, so does the need for caution and effective risk management. That is where hedging comes into the picture.

 

To help you navigate the complexities of hedging, we have set up a series of fortnightly live conversations with experts, entrepreneurs, thought leaders and visionaries on the matter.

FX Markets after Globalization w/ Michael O'Sullivan

FX Markets after Globalization

w/ Michael O'Sullivan

 

Date

June 23, 2021

08:30 UK | 09:30 CET | 15:30 SGT

 

 

Topic

We’ll be discussing what happens to FX markets if globalization is in retreat, trade flows, whether the supremacy of the US Dollar might be at risk, the rise of cryptocurrencies and more…

 

 

Guest

The guest for our second show is Michael O’Sullivan, former CIO of Credit Suisse and author of “The Levelling, What’s Next After Globalization”. Michael is a world-renowned speaker and commentator on geopolitics.

 

PREVIOUSLY ON TALKING HEDGE

NEVER MISS A FUTURE TALK

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Policy and allow Assure Hedge to process my personal information and send me any other information about its products, services and news.