TALKING HEDGING

Conversations on hedging that matter.

LIVE CONVERSATIONS

Every investment is subject to risk. As contemporary markets continue to develop, so does the need for caution and effective risk management. That is where hedging comes into the picture.

 

To help you navigate the complexities of hedging, we have set up a series of fortnightly live conversations with experts, entrepreneurs, thought leaders and visionaries on the matter.

The Currency Market in Brief   -with Paul Plewman

The Currency Market in Brief w/ Paul Plewman

 

Date

June 9, 2021

08:30 UK | 09:30 CET | 15:30 SGT

 

 

Topic

On our very first episode, we’ll be discussing the basics of the currency market: the size of the market, factors that drive supply and demand, the key economic data to watch for their effect on exchange rates, the role of speculators and more…

 

 

Guest

The guest for our first show is Paul Plewman, Chief Operating Officer at Currency Transfer, the Global Payments Network. Paul also puts out a daily market brief where FxPlew delivers a summary of current affairs and market news while riding on his Airwheel – quite a feat!

NEVER MISS A FUTURE TALK

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Policy and allow Assure Hedge to process my personal information and send me any other information about its products, services and news.